Quantcast
Go to page: of 60 |   Previous  |  Next |  Last
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Aug 2009
Posts:
45
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Bay Area
I was thinking about bidding on these Infrared Structures, can someone let me know if they are legit or fake? I'm having second thoughts. I'd really appreciate some feedback.
http://cgi.ebay.com/Nike-Air-Structure-Triax-91-Infrared-Max-1-95-90-10-5_W0QQitemZ190326282428QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUS_Men_s_Shoes?hash=item2c505498bc&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14
Wanted 10.5 DS
Court Force High Stussy: varsity purple / dk obsidian - sail
AM1 Viotech Atmos
AM1 Atmos Elephant
NB1500 Toothpaste Mint Blue
Last edited on 4th August 2009 19:32 edited 1 times in total
In The Game
In The Game
Joined:
Oct 2005
Posts:
519
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Netherlands
They look legit.
Counterfeit Cartel
Counterfeit Cartel
Joined:
Jun 2004
Posts:
2,777
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Space City (HOU)
Sole Amazing:
I was thinking about bidding on these Infrared Structures, can someone let me know if they are legit or fake? I'm having second thoughts. I'd really appreciate some feedback.
http://cgi.ebay.com/Nike-Air-Structure-Triax-91-Infrared-Max-1-95-90-10-5_W0QQitemZ190326282428QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUS_Men_s_Shoes?hash=item2c505498bc&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14


do a legit check and you will find out.
http://www.solecollector.com/forums/legit-check-f62.html
Legit Checks: Air Max
My listings: Air Jordan and Air Max 95
Check out my blog for more kicks!
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Aug 2009
Posts:
45
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Bay Area
thanks pccrobin I'm still new on here. need to learn my way around. I'll check it out
Wanted 10.5 DS
Court Force High Stussy: varsity purple / dk obsidian - sail
AM1 Viotech Atmos
AM1 Atmos Elephant
NB1500 Toothpaste Mint Blue
Grail Status
Grail Status
Joined:
Sep 2007
Posts:
5,057
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Bay Area
scroogie:
Never thought I'd see the day

Click to show pictures


The little "plastic bit" is barely visible and the rear section of the shoe is not in proportion with the rest of the shoe. Guess the dead giveaway is the ful size run. *edit: looks like just 6 and 11, rather than all sizes inclusive.

Please correct me if I'm wrong however, as I'm no expert.


Not quite sure these are in fact fakes... I'm leaning towards them being B-grades actually, as B-grades picked up from outlets almost always have the box lid cut off...
Grail Status
Grail Status
Joined:
Nov 2005
Posts:
1,551
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Limbo
^

i can't see anything overly "fake" about those lights...

i blame shoddy photography, if anything.
g kooz 22:
get your face toe pushed till its clean. then wet all over it.
Grail Status
Grail Status
Joined:
Mar 2008
Posts:
2,880
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Perth, Western Australia
In The Game
In The Game
Joined:
Feb 2009
Posts:
448
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
NE England
airmaxjunkee:
[quote:d84fe34510="scroogie"]Never thought I'd see the day

Click to show pictures


The little "plastic bit" is barely visible and the rear section of the shoe is not in proportion with the rest of the shoe. Guess the dead giveaway is the ful size run. *edit: looks like just 6 and 11, rather than all sizes inclusive.

Please correct me if I'm wrong however, as I'm no expert.


Not quite sure these are in fact fakes... I'm leaning towards them being B-grades actually, as B-grades picked up from outlets almost always have the box lid cut off...[/quote:d84fe34510]


i'd agree, they look pretty good, but i've never seen any JD exclusives in the outlet stores, JD rarely reduce the good stuff by much though

FS - 2011 Lunar Woven QS - US8.5 - NDS
In The Game
In The Game
Joined:
Feb 2009
Posts:
448
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
NE England
those fake 180s are all over the Bay now...
Click to show pictures

this guy seems to be selling quite a few of the colourways, i asked the given question about weather they were fakes or not and he more or less told me to fcuk off.
isnt there anything we could do ? does anyone have a good way of frightening these guys off ?
it makes me laugh when i read statements from ebay saying they remove 97% of all fakes within 12 hours...yeah right.

FS - 2011 Lunar Woven QS - US8.5 - NDS
The Dreams
The Dreams
Joined:
Nov 2007
Posts:
7,868
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
London, England
son of solo:
those fake 180s are all over the Bay now...
Click to show pictures

this guy seems to be selling quite a few of the colourways, i asked the given question about weather they were fakes or not and he more or less told me to fcuk off.
isnt there anything we could do ? does anyone have a good way of frightening these guys off ?
it makes me laugh when i read statements from ebay saying they remove 97% of all fakes within 12 hours...yeah right.


You can report each listing as explain why you think they are fake, its then upto ebay on whether they take any action,. If enough of us report him they will act.
ISS Member # 87174

For Sale Day Of The Dead Dunk SB US11 PM me with offers! Shoes located in London, England
OPTIONS
View Toolbar
View Emotions
Email thread updates
I was thinking about bidding on these Infrared Structures, can someone let me know if they are legit or fake? I'm having second thoughts. I'd really appreciate some feedback. :D http://cgi.ebay.com/Nike-Air-Structure-Triax-91-Infrared-Max-1-95-90-10-5_W0QQitemZ190326282428QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUS_Men_s_Shoes?hash=item2c505498bc&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14
They look legit.
[quote:88861a4bde="Sole Amazing"]I was thinking about bidding on these Infrared Structures, can someone let me know if they are legit or fake? I'm having second thoughts. I'd really appreciate some feedback. :D http://cgi.ebay.com/Nike-Air-Structure-Triax-91-Infrared-Max-1-95-90-10-5_W0QQitemZ190326282428QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUS_Men_s_Shoes?hash=item2c505498bc&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14[/quote:88861a4bde] do a legit check and you will find out. http://www.solecollector.com/forums/legit-check-f62.html
thanks pccrobin I'm still new on here. need to learn my way around. I'll check it out
[quote:43701f041f="scroogie"]Never thought I'd see the day :( [url]http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/NIKE-AIR-MAX-LIGHT-TRAINERS-FROM-JD-UK-SZS-6-11-BNIB_W0QQitemZ260453683960QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_Clothing_Menswear_MensShoes_GL?hash=item3ca43fd2f8&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14[/url] The little "plastic bit" is barely visible and the rear section of the shoe is not in proportion with the rest of the shoe. [s:43701f041f]Guess the dead giveaway is the ful size run. [/s:43701f041f] [i:43701f041f]*edit: looks like just 6 and 11, rather than all sizes inclusive[/i:43701f041f]. Please correct me if I'm wrong however, as I'm no expert.[/quote:43701f041f] Not quite sure these are in fact fakes... I'm leaning towards them being B-grades actually, as B-grades picked up from outlets almost always have the box lid cut off...
^ i can't see anything overly "fake" about those lights... i blame shoddy photography, if anything.
this makes me sick! read what he says.. :smh: http://cgi.ebay.com.au/Nike-Air-Max-90-Size-US-11-Exclusive-Shoes-EMPIRE_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trksidZp3286Q2ec0Q2em14QQhashZitem3ef74ea019QQitemZ270437097497QQptZAUQ5fMenQ5fShoesQQsalenotsupported
[quote:d84fe34510="airmaxjunkee"][quote:d84fe34510="scroogie"]Never thought I'd see the day :( [url]http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/NIKE-AIR-MAX-LIGHT-TRAINERS-FROM-JD-UK-SZS-6-11-BNIB_W0QQitemZ260453683960QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_Clothing_Menswear_MensShoes_GL?hash=item3ca43fd2f8&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14[/url] The little "plastic bit" is barely visible and the rear section of the shoe is not in proportion with the rest of the shoe. [s:d84fe34510]Guess the dead giveaway is the ful size run. [/s:d84fe34510] [i:d84fe34510]*edit: looks like just 6 and 11, rather than all sizes inclusive[/i:d84fe34510]. Please correct me if I'm wrong however, as I'm no expert.[/quote:d84fe34510] Not quite sure these are in fact fakes... I'm leaning towards them being B-grades actually, as B-grades picked up from outlets almost always have the box lid cut off...[/quote:d84fe34510] i'd agree, they look pretty good, but i've never seen any JD exclusives in the outlet stores, JD rarely reduce the good stuff by much though
those fake 180s are all over the Bay now... [url]http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Nike-Air-Max-180-green-uk-size-9-us10-eur-44-and-cm-28_W0QQitemZ300335170911QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_Clothing_Menswear_MensShoes_GL?hash=item45ed5f055f&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14[/url] this guy seems to be selling quite a few of the colourways, i asked the given question about weather they were fakes or not and he more or less told me to fcuk off. isnt there anything we could do ? does anyone have a good way of frightening these guys off ? it makes me laugh when i read statements from ebay saying they remove 97% of all fakes within 12 hours...yeah right.
[quote:4468b4d91d="son of solo"]those fake 180s are all over the Bay now... [url]http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Nike-Air-Max-180-green-uk-size-9-us10-eur-44-and-cm-28_W0QQitemZ300335170911QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_Clothing_Menswear_MensShoes_GL?hash=item45ed5f055f&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14[/url] this guy seems to be selling quite a few of the colourways, i asked the given question about weather they were fakes or not and he more or less told me to fcuk off. isnt there anything we could do ? does anyone have a good way of frightening these guys off ? it makes me laugh when i read statements from ebay saying they remove 97% of all fakes within 12 hours...yeah right.[/quote:4468b4d91d] You can report each listing as explain why you think they are fake, its then upto ebay on whether they take any action,. If enough of us report him they will act.
Page 12 of 60